¡DONDE TAMBIÉN HABLAMOS INGLÉS! ¡ÓRALE!

How Are We Doing?

It’s natural to look up the reviews of a business before going there. As consumers, we want to be sure we are getting the best deal and the best customer service possible. On this page, you can take a look at what past visitors to Charlie Clark Nissan Brownsville have had to say about their experience working with our team. If you have recently visited Charlie Clark Nissan Brownsville, let us know how we did! We are always ready to hear feedback.

 

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Perez@2324 15 Oct 2018
This is my second car that I buy from Mr.Galan!!! His very nice and very understandable.I strongly recommend him his a great sales person .Thank you for my new car I love it !!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
rgg18 03 Oct 2018
Was not planning to get a brand new Murano but since I got a great deal, I couldn't refuse!! Got in dealership with a 2016 Nissan Murano and got out with a brand new 2018. Great customer service and great deals!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlie1215 24 Sep 2018
Julio RUIZ is very professional, courteous with an excellent attitude on providing the best customer service with a smile. Mr. RUIZ was patient and informative on educating us on the vehicle accessories and size for our family. He explained a V8 engine verses a V6 engine. We chose a v6 engine 4.0, ...rims and running boards which was the perfect vehicle for my family of 4 as well as driving one hour to work on a daily basis. I am extremely happy with the vehicle and the customer service I received from Mr RUIZ. He is truly an asset to your team, his patience, courtesy, and excellent attitude is a true factor why we purchased this vehicle from Mr. Ruiz from Charlie Clark dealership. Thank you, Jose Martin Cano Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brittt 04 Oct 2018
My overall experience with Charlie Clark Nissan was amazing. The staff was so good & helped me pick out a car that was to my liking. I cannot be any happier with my purchase. My car is outstanding!
5 rate
DealerRater
Spedro 123 05 Oct 2018
Went to look for new car. Vendor showed excellent service towards us. Showed different vehicles, He was very patient while we made our decision. Strongly recommended. Thanks Mr. Ruiz
5 rate
DealerRater
M. D., Brownsville, TX 17 May 2016
I have been a loyal Nissan customer for years.  The service is impeccable. I continue to get my vehicle serviced at Nissan every time my it is required.  Throughout the years, Maiko and Miguel have been nothing short of amazing. Thank you, gents. Thank you service department.Yours in Christ,MD
5 rate
Yelp
JesusJimenez9 19 Jan 2017
I want to highly commend Mr. Cristo Torres and Mr. Adrian Feria on their outstanding customer service! If you, as a costumer, are looking for a new or used vehicle please get in contact with these unbelievable sales associates. Thank you once again Charlie Clark Nissan Brownsville.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lety Abete 01 Aug 2016
over 10 yrs and everytime I think it's the best service but today my hats off to John! Explained thoroughly! High five Mr John!
5 rate
DealerRater
Colton316 18 May 2016
Jason Farias did an awesome job in servicing my needs. Awesome job. He answered all my questions and was very attentive. He is very knowledgable on his products and inventory.
5 rate
DealerRater
Palomo1984 10 Sep 2016
My husband and I live in San Antonio and we were having issues buying a car in San Antonio. My mother told us about Charlie Clark in Brownsville and my husband and I were not really into the idea of going down to buy just because it was out of our way. So we took a little vacation and went to Browns...ville. My mom, my husband and I were out on a Saturday and of course we went to charlie clark to see about the car. Now as we were sitting down I looked at my husband and said to him that its worth a lost. Four hours later we drove off in new 2016 nissan truck. We were super excited and thank my mom for telling us about this place. The manager Mr. Perez took care of my mom on refering us to Charlie Clark. I have told my friends here in San Antonio about this place and they are willing to drive down there to talk to these amazing people. We awill be back to buy another car soon. Thank you so much for your service and my family is happy with are truck beyond happy!!! Thank you again Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.