¡DONDE TAMBIÉN HABLAMOS INGLÉS! ¡ÓRALE!

How Are We Doing?

It’s natural to look up the reviews of a business before going there. As consumers, we want to be sure we are getting the best deal and the best customer service possible. On this page, you can take a look at what past visitors to Charlie Clark Nissan Brownsville have had to say about their experience working with our team. If you have recently visited Charlie Clark Nissan Brownsville, let us know how we did! We are always ready to hear feedback.

 

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lety Abete 01 Aug 2016
over 10 yrs and everytime I think it's the best service but today my hats off to John! Explained thoroughly! High five Mr John!
5 rate
DealerRater
scottybranum 31 May 2016
Had a great experience with Vicente Silva and got a great deal with a great offer on my trade in.
5 rate
Edmunds
scottybranum 31 May 2016
Had a great experience with Vicente Silva and got a great deal with a great offer on my trade in.
5 rate
Edmunds
crystal44 27 May 2016
Jesse Jimenez, is a great sales man. He answered all my questions and helped me out. I really recommend him if your looking to buy a car he is the man you should go with .
5 rate
Edmunds
abelcher 27 May 2016
Jesse jimenez great service, great attitude, great salesman.
5 rate
Edmunds
Texas_91 27 May 2016
I had the best experience on my recent purchase . After looking for a long time in different dealerships for a good price on a vehicle i came to charlie clark in Brownsville and i must say that their service was beyond my expectations , thank you to Lee Gonzalez and to all the finance team who help...ed me get the best deal on my new sentra. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
abelcher 27 May 2016
Jesse jimenez great service, great attitude, great salesman.
5 rate
Edmunds
Texas_91 27 May 2016
I had the best experience on my recent purchase . After looking for a long time in different dealerships for a good price on a vehicle i came to charlie clark in Brownsville and i must say that their service was beyond my expectations , thank you to Lee Gonzalez and to all the finance team who help...ed me get the best deal on my new sentra. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Irmakandu 20 May 2016
Leo Olvera is a great sales associate with great manners he knows how to sale. Thank you for a good experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Arturo13 19 May 2016
Had great service from my sales person Javier Ramirez with leasing a new car. Everything went smoothly and now I have a newer and upgraded version of what I drove before
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.