¡DONDE TAMBIÉN HABLAMOS INGLÉS! ¡ÓRALE!

How Are We Doing?

It’s natural to look up the reviews of a business before going there. As consumers, we want to be sure we are getting the best deal and the best customer service possible. On this page, you can take a look at what past visitors to Charlie Clark Nissan Brownsville have had to say about their experience working with our team. If you have recently visited Charlie Clark Nissan Brownsville, let us know how we did! We are always ready to hear feedback.

 

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vera202117 18 Sep 2018
Thankyou for all your help and support. Thank you Jose Guadalupe Lopez for a great shopping experience. We had a good day at Charlie Clark Nissan
5 rate
DealerRater
Torvic1123 10 Sep 2018
thanks to the seller who did everything possible to deliver the car that my wife always wanted, with very accessible payment, kind and attentive person jesus sauceda
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaclyn1209 10 Sep 2018
Went in with my husband to look at the value of our 2014 Nissan Rogue for a trade in and was greeted by Sales person Jose Compian. He was able to help us get a 2018 Nissan Rogue S FWD that our growing family needed at a great deal. Thank you to our salesman Jose Compian!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jgarza1864 06 Sep 2018
Great service. Would recommend. Bought a new Versa and I totally love my vehicle great in gas and I get free oil changes for life
5 rate
DealerRater
JesusJimenez9 19 Jan 2017
I want to highly commend Mr. Cristo Torres and Mr. Adrian Feria on their outstanding customer service! If you, as a costumer, are looking for a new or used vehicle please get in contact with these unbelievable sales associates. Thank you once again Charlie Clark Nissan Brownsville.
5 rate
DealerRater
Palomo1984 10 Sep 2016
My husband and I live in San Antonio and we were having issues buying a car in San Antonio. My mother told us about Charlie Clark in Brownsville and my husband and I were not really into the idea of going down to buy just because it was out of our way. So we took a little vacation and went to Browns...ville. My mom, my husband and I were out on a Saturday and of course we went to charlie clark to see about the car. Now as we were sitting down I looked at my husband and said to him that its worth a lost. Four hours later we drove off in new 2016 nissan truck. We were super excited and thank my mom for telling us about this place. The manager Mr. Perez took care of my mom on refering us to Charlie Clark. I have told my friends here in San Antonio about this place and they are willing to drive down there to talk to these amazing people. We awill be back to buy another car soon. Thank you so much for your service and my family is happy with are truck beyond happy!!! Thank you again Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Lety Abete 01 Aug 2016
over 10 yrs and everytime I think it's the best service but today my hats off to John! Explained thoroughly! High five Mr John!
5 rate
DealerRater
scottybranum 31 May 2016
Had a great experience with Vicente Silva and got a great deal with a great offer on my trade in.
5 rate
Edmunds
crystal44 27 May 2016
Jesse Jimenez, is a great sales man. He answered all my questions and helped me out. I really recommend him if your looking to buy a car he is the man you should go with .
5 rate
Edmunds
abelcher 27 May 2016
Jesse jimenez great service, great attitude, great salesman.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.