''
¡DONDE TAMBIÉN HABLAMOS INGLÉS! ¡ÓRALE!

How Are We Doing?

It’s natural to look up the reviews of a business before going there. As consumers, we want to be sure we are getting the best deal and the best customer service possible. On this page, you can take a look at what past visitors to Charlie Clark Nissan Brownsville have had to say about their experience working with our team. If you have recently visited Charlie Clark Nissan Brownsville, let us know how we did! We are always ready to hear feedback.

 

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Claudia Hernandez 14 Mar 2020
Mr. Sergio Garcia was great when I went for my oil change , was the first to greet me when I walked In ,very helpful in explaining step by step .. Excellent personally Mr .Garcia !! Keep up the good work ! ??.. I will definitely be coming back ?
5 rate
DealerRater
Luigi350 22 Oct 2018
They helped me alot and got the right vehicle I wanted. I really loved the free oil changes for life. You should come by as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Perez@2324 15 Oct 2018
This is my second car that I buy from Mr.Galan!!! His very nice and very understandable.I strongly recommend him his a great sales person .Thank you for my new car I love it !!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Johnnybolt 10 Oct 2018
I can explain my most recent purchase at Charlie clark Nissan brownsville anything short of world class service offered by Santiago ! He was beyond helpful in the car picking process , showed his patience and helped get into a 2018 Altima Midnight Edition. I can’t stress have happy i am with the s...ervice i received. I will keep returning for all car purchases ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Phreddz 08 Oct 2018
We got a good deal on a new Nissan Frontier!! They really worked with us to satisfy our needs. It really was a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
MrMorales98 08 Oct 2018
By far the best experience I've ever had purchasing a new car. Mr.Galan made things extremely easy to understand from beginning to end. No tricks, no lying; they will bend over backwards for you and do everything possible to help you with any situation. They always keep your best interest in mind an...d will help you as much as they can to get you what you want. They can expect by business for years to come along with that of my family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vicky174 07 Oct 2018
My name is roberto Barrera I had went in to Charlie Clark nissan yesterday and santiago galan help me out with buying a car. Very nice and friendly. Recommend for people to go with him .
5 rate
DealerRater
Vicky174 07 Oct 2018
My name is victoria flores, it was my first time getting a car and Santiago galan helped me out and he was nice and talk me through the prices. Very nice and good people.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mercedes76 07 Oct 2018
Excelente service! Since we got there they made us feel welcomed. Mr Galan was very helpful! He helped us find the perfect car!! We are very happy! He is an excellent salesman!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Spedro 123 05 Oct 2018
Went to look for new car. Vendor showed excellent service towards us. Showed different vehicles, He was very patient while we made our decision. Strongly recommended. Thanks Mr. Ruiz
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.